2 comments on “Disgaea 3 is a Bundle of Fun

  1. I took a week off to play Disgaea 3. Sounds silly I’m sure, I spent 120 hours on the game that week. I got all the main characters to level 9999. I haven’t spent much time with generics though. Duplicated enough items with innocents so I wouldn’t have to spend too much time on grinding. There’s so much stuff to do in Disgaea 3, I unlocked Land of Carnage but haven’t played it yet. Been putting it off due to several other games that currently occupy me.

    You should try Valkyria Chronicles. It’s a really good SRPG. Checkout gameplay videos to get an idea of how it plays. Or download the demo off Playstation Network.

Leave a Reply

